MALZFABRIK EVENT

From a music label run by friends to the Malzfabrik event agency. In 2006, a network of artists and creatives came together, moved onto the heritage listed grounds of the Malzfabrik, and fell in love with every square inch of it. Through their passion for the place, the Malzfabrik event agency was formed, and this unique location with its distinctive spaces has been hosting all kinds of events ever since.

 

As exclusive partners in the field of events & locations, we – Doreen Götze, Tina Ellerbrock and Reiner Burkert - contribute to the Malzfabrik brand and to sustainable events. And of course, this includes full service provided from a single source.

RENTING

Whether as a film location or for an event, as the Malzfabrik’s primary leaseholders, we manage all short term rental requests. We know each room like the back of our hand, and are here to provide answers to any questions you may have. The location provides variety, charm and ample room to play with its extensive grounds, renovated event spaces and untouched factory floors.

ORGANISATION

Before, during and after: we provide support in the planning, operation and follow-up of each event.

TECHNICAL EQUIPMENT

All event rooms are fitted with audio and lighting equipment. Our technical team will be happy to fulfil any further wishes.

COVID-19 SAFETY GUIDE

As location provider and service contractor we take our responsibility very seriously and present at the following pages our hygiene concept for the execution of events in Malzfabrik. Transparently we show our measurements for the maintenance of safety for our event organizers and guests. Based on this one you can evaluate own risks and realize a safe event at Malzfabrik. View Guide →

FACILITIES

What makes these event spaces so special is their purity. In co-operation with our partners, we can provide countless options for set designs – anything our clients could wish for.

CATERING

Indulgence is our main ingredient and our partners are specialised in creating taste explosions, culinary delights and meals that will please any palate.

MALZFABRIK EVENT

Vom Musiklabel aus Freunden zum Eventservice der Malzfabrik. In 2006 fand sich ein Netzwerk aus Künstlern und Kreativen zusammen, zog auf das denkmalgeschützte Areal Malzfabrik und verliebte sich in jeden Quadratmeter. Durch die Hingabe zur Location formte sich die Malzfabrik Event GmbH und bedient seitdem alle Facetten des Eventbereichs an diesem außergewöhnlichen Ort mit seinen besonderen Räumlichkeiten. 

Als exklusiver Partner im Bereich Event & Motiv leisten wir – Doreen Götze, Tina Ellerbrock und Reiner Burkert –  unseren Beitrag zur Marke Malzfabrik und zur Nachhaltigkeit im Bereich Veranstaltungen. Natürlich mit einem Full-Service aus einer Hand.

VERMIETUNG

Motiv oder Event – als Vermietungspartner der Malzfabrik sind wir der Ansprechpartner für alle kurzzeitigen Anfragen. Jede Räumlichkeit kennen wir wie unsere eigene Westentasche und stehen für alle Fragen mit Antworten bereit. Eine großzügige Außenfläche und Locations in einem Mix aus sanierten Eventflächen und unangetasteten Fabrikräumen bieten Vielfalt, Charakter und Spielraum zum Austoben.

ORGANISATION

Vorher, mittendrin und danach – wir unterstützen bei der Planung, Umsetzung und Nachbereitung jedes Events.

TECHNIK

Eine fest installierte Ton- und Lichttechnik in den Eventräumen ist die Basis und weitere Wünsche erfüllen unsere Technikexperten.

COVID-19 SAFETY GUIDE

Als Locationgeber und Dienstleister nehmen wir unsere Verantwortung sehr ernst und stellen auf den folgenden Seiten unser Hygienekonzept zur Umsetzung von Veranstaltungen in der Malzfabrik vor. Transparent zeigen wir unsere Maßnahmen zur Erhaltung der Sicherheit für Veranstalter und Gäste auf. Anhand dessen kann das eigene Risiko bewertet und eine sichere Veranstaltung realisiert werden. Zum Guide →

AUSSTATTUNG

Die Besonderheit der Eventräume liegt in ihrem Purismus. In Kooperation mit unseren Partnern gibt es unzählige Möglichkeiten für das Set Design – alles, was das Kundenherz begehrt.

CATERING

Genuss ist die Hauptessenz und unsere Partner sind genau darauf spezialisiert Geschmacksexplosionen, kulinarische Hochgenüsse und Kreationen für jeden Gaumen zu zaubern.